BEST OF INDIA

BEST OF INDIA 100% halal

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 35 beoordelingen
12 feb 2020 om 19:55 Tasty
8 feb 2020 om 23:37 ordered veg biryani from this restaurant and the biryani had chicken in it. Being a vegetarian , it was quite disappointing to see meat in the meal. Suggestion- please prepare veg dishes properly, otherwise its better to take veg dishes off the menu.
8 feb 2020 om 10:49 Heerlijke vegetarische samosa's! Ruime porties en lekker gekruid.
6 feb 2020 om 16:56 Ik ben er gister wezen eten samen met mijn dochter en zusje.Op aanbeveling van mijn dochter die er vaker komt.Werkelijk heerlijk gegeten!Zo lekker dat ik vandaag weer trek had!De butterchicken echt Supermans!echt een aanrader
3 feb 2020 om 19:23 Alhamdulillah was lekker!
2 feb 2020 om 18:02 Ordered vegetarian food (Paneer Tikka Masala) but got some meat dish instead. By the time we sat down to eat, it was too late. Had to run out to grab something to eat as we had no patience or time to sort out with the restaurant
30 jan 2020 om 19:55 chicken tikka beetje te hard. Biryani echt heerlijk.
21 jan 2020 om 15:21 Vind het niet kunnen dat je tandoori chicken bestelt voor €8.50 en geen eens rijst erbij krijgt. Kip was te droog. Rest was ook niet echt lekker. Niet aan te raden.
20 jan 2020 om 19:50 Lekkere eten
19 jan 2020 om 19:12 20 stars
14 jan 2020 om 21:18 goede portie biryani. was heerlijk. leuk verpakt en al die kleine dingetjes erbij. moet nog wel uitvinden hoe ermee om moet gaan.
5 jan 2020 om 13:57 The only Indian restaurant in the Hague that makes food with authentic Indian flavours. We've ordered from them multiple times in the past month and have been happy with the food and their readiness to oblige any specific requests.